Store Logo My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Categories
$5 and less (15)
As Seen on TV Clothing
Automotive (82)
Bathroom (21)
Bedroom (41)
Cleaning (153)
Collectables (1)
Electronics (88)
Exercise and Sport (49)
Garden & Outside (90)
Hair Products (31)
Health & Beauty (576)
Hobby (13)
Housewares (421)
Kitchen (452)
Kyocera Ceramic Pens (5)
Miscellaneous (45)
Music & Video (10)
Organizing (20)
Pet Products (132)
Pillows (33)
Security and Defense (111)
Sunglasses (82)
Tools and Hardware (115)
Toys and Novelties (300)
Featured more
Weed Thrasher
Weed Thrasher
$16.75
Specials more
Vivitar Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Heat
Vivitar Shiatsu Massage Cushion with Heat
$39.99
$23.99
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 147 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Clerigan's One Step Headlight Lens Restoration by Lisa Laing Date Added: Tuesday 02 April, 2013
Clerigan's One Step Headlight Lens Restoration Amazing product! It really works! Highly recommended! Headlights look fantastic!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Original Cordless Swivel Sweeper by THERESA-MARIE TAUSCHER Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2012
Original Cordless Swivel Sweeper I purchased this directly from T.V. it is perfect..... So far I have purchased 3 for gifts. I will b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sticky Master 3 Pc Lint Roller Set w/ XL Roller and Telescoping by Doug Neufeld Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2012
Sticky Master 3 Pc Lint Roller Set w/ XL Roller and Telescoping I purchased this 3 piece set and have pleased with the performance of two of the three rollers. The ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Magic Mesh Hands-Free Screen Door by Marylynn Wolf Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2012
Magic Mesh Hands-Free Screen Door This is a good product, except for one flaw. After being up for a very short time, the binding at th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sonic Clean Between Machine (New Version) by RONALD JARVIS Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Sonic Clean Between Machine (New Version) I love it -- I use an Oral B and a Sonicare for regular brushing and Sonic Clean Machine's Interdent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EZ-Cup for Keurig Coffee Machines by Perfect Pod by Diane Spikes Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
EZ-Cup for Keurig Coffee Machines by Perfect Pod At last, I've found a product for Keurig that works! I ordered the EZ-Cup, plus 150 filters. I was s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EZ-Cup for Keurig Coffee Machines by Perfect Pod by David Blankenship Date Added: Thursday 20 January, 2011
EZ-Cup for Keurig Coffee Machines by Perfect Pod Product makes a great cup of coffee, Clean up is as easy as it gets, just remove filter and put in r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HD Night Vision Wraparounds Wrap Around Glasses by Cheryl Heinz Date Added: Thursday 23 December, 2010
HD Night Vision Wraparounds Wrap Around Glasses I bought a pair for my sister. She loves them. She says it cut down on the glare at night without ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pest Offense Plug-in Pest Repeller by william karrick Date Added: Saturday 02 October, 2010
Pest Offense Plug-in Pest Repeller this does work like they say..... i have had it for about 12 weeks now and i no longer see mice and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RoboMaid Refills by Brenda Weatherspoon-Popularas Date Added: Sunday 29 August, 2010
RoboMaid Refills i bought my robomaid many years age i think in august 2002 and i love it. i just charge it up and le..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Trends Perfect Pancake Puff by Hazel Bonham Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
Gourmet Trends Perfect Pancake Puff I bought six of the Perfect Puff today for myself and my family. I am dissapointed that there are no..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
HD Vision Readers by Tom Brewer Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2010
HD Vision Readers I ordered 2 pair of HDV Reader glasses last year. I'm a builder and the bifocal shades are great for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pest Offense Plug-in Pest Repeller by Patrick Kem Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Pest Offense Plug-in Pest Repeller Hi, I just purchased this product. So it's a little early to be talking about results. But i do hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ab Slide - Roller Slide by Karen Velasquez Date Added: Monday 12 April, 2010
Ab Slide - Roller Slide I am a 54 year old women and just ordered my second ab slide. I have used it since my late 40ies. I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QUICK CHOPPER Salsa Maker by Barbara Allison Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
QUICK CHOPPER Salsa Maker I have a quick chopper. My blade got bent. Can I buy a blade? Barbara Allison

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DeliPRO Deli Pro Knife by maryetta mc cue Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2010
DeliPRO Deli Pro Knife I have had a DeliPRO knife for a couple of years and it is great. I use it all the time and wanted t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BeDazzler by Kay Kent Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2010
BeDazzler Three years ago my daughter gave me the BeDazzler for my birthday. I never got the chance to use it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rotato Express by Stacy Borucki Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2009
Rotato Express I just ordered one for me, my mom, and my mother-in-law. I was given one some years back as a presen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lint Wizard Pro with Bonus Travel Size by Jill Beck Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2009
Lint Wizard Pro with Bonus Travel Size I bought one of these a few years ago and absolutely love it. It is that best for picking up cat hai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kyocera Ceramic Pen- Woodsman Executive Pen w/ Rosewood Gift Box by Maurice Chayet Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Kyocera Ceramic Pen- Woodsman Executive Pen w/ Rosewood Gift Box The Kyocera Model # KB 35 WN: pen is a smooth writting tool. Without smear or leaks. Basically a fir..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Salsa Maker Mixer and Chopper by Jennie Skaggs Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2009
Salsa Maker Mixer and Chopper I bought one almsot 20 years ago from a fair in California. I still own it and use it. I am finally ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect Pod Holster refillable KCUP pod holder by Kim Stuardi Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2009
Perfect Pod Holster refillable KCUP pod holder The pod Holster is a great idea I have a different brand that I bought at Target when I bought the K..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fukuoku 9000 Five Finger Massage Glove by Shawn Sawyer Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2008
Fukuoku 9000 Five Finger Massage Glove This product works great for working out tight muscles and cramps you can use it on yoursef or on so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apple Peeler Pro by Pamela White Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2008
Apple Peeler Pro This gadget is great! It really cut down on the time it takes me to make applesauce and apple butter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Garage Laser Parking System by Jamie Albers Date Added: Friday 05 December, 2008
Garage Laser Parking System A ping pong ball on a string does work, but it gets in the way when working in the garage. I have on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Original Cordless Swivel Sweeper by Patt Hildebrant Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2008
Original Cordless Swivel Sweeper I love the product but my battery won't recharge now and it has been less than a year since I got it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SALAD BLASTER - SALAD TO GO by Janet Pollard Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2008
SALAD BLASTER - SALAD TO GO This is a great product I have not found anything that keeps a salad as fresh even overnight. I ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rotato Blades by Susan Ocker Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2008
Rotato Blades I love it and it is so easy that I can lallow my grandchildren to peel apples. I received some ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QUICK CHOPPER Salsa Maker by Julie Kenney Date Added: Sunday 28 September, 2008
QUICK CHOPPER Salsa Maker I use this all the time. I buy them for friends. It is great for making salsa and other canned relis..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ab Slide - Roller Slide by Jeffrey Thompson Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2008
Ab Slide - Roller Slide This product is definitly not one for a beginner. Good strength in the core area as well as in the a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 147 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Your Account
Your Email Adress
Your Password
Who's Online
There currently are 23 guests online.
Latest products more
Phillips Edward Diabetic Crew Socks Navy 3pack (sizes 9-11)
Phillips Edward Diabetic Crew Socks Navy 3pack (sizes 9-11)
$7.99
Reviews more
Sonic Clean Between Machine (New Version)
I love it -- I use an Oral B and a Sonicare for regular brus ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Returns
Privacy Notice
Shipping
Terms & Conditions
Gift Voucher FAQ
Links
Contact Us
Site Map
Cards We Accept
BOX_INFORMATION_CARDMODULE_PAYMENT_PAYPAL_ID
BOX_INFORMATION_CARDMODULE_PAYMENT_PAYPAL_ID
Advance Search
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

Copyright © 2002 Phase IP, LLC E-commerce hosting by Phase IP, LLC
As Seen on TV Products

Comodo SSL Certificate